Home » Reviews » Pinterest from a girl’s view

Pinterest from a girl’s view

My name is Christina and let me tell you a little about myself – I am a student at Georgia Tech, run, work out, cook and craft. Forget the Georgia Tech part and my entire life could be pulled from Pinterest. I use Pinterest to show me new and different workouts, some desserts that will win my way to my guys heart through his stomach and of course CRAFTS. I am a huge DIY girl and will find a huge assortment of ideas from Pinterest. I am also into quotes and I love to follow quote boards and get a little inspiration that way. All in all Pinterest allows me to easily learn new things about what I already love and all I have to do is go to one website as apposed to many different sites. Plus it’s a good time waster in those classes I don’t want to pay attention in.

Check her out!

Her Pinterest

Leave a comment